Ieee Mb White
Memea22 Logo 02

Steering Committee

Gregorio Andria
Pasquale Daponte
Aime Lay Ekuakille
Alessandro Ferrero
Rafik Goubran
Voicu Groza
Baki Karaböce
Marco Parvis
Emil Petriu
Sreeraman Rajan
Zaccaria del Prete
Annamaria Varkonyi-Koczy
Sergio Rapuano
Wendy van Moer
Lorenzo Scalise
Mario Savino
Octavian Postolache
Sandro Carrara
Kevin Bennett
Anna Lanzolla
Max Cortner
Sabrina Grassini

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.